Go To Content

Shihlin Branch, Administrative Enforcement Agency, Ministry of Justice:Back to homepage


Area of Jurisdiction

  • Publication Date :
  • Last updated:2023-01-19
  • View count:3794


       ‧Areas under jurisdiction of this branch:
       Taipei City: Shihlin District, Beitou District, Datong District, Neihu District, Nangang District
       New Taipei City: Sijhih District, Tamsui District, Bali District, Sanzhi District, Shihmen District
       Fuchien Province: Lienchiang (Matsu) County


Picture: Areas under jurisdiction of this branch.

Go Top